Robarts Mansion


Will I survive all the nights in the darkness, I don’t think so
just read the same line five times, man I’m slow
I shed pen mark tears,
I can’t sleep it’s uncomfortable in here,
I see my peers fail midterms year after year
seen their GPAs just vanish,
Our so called majors change and change
please explain why they wont guide us
Is university a dirty game?
Will I be a victim of OSAP, making minimum wage?
My stomach’s jealous cause these books only feed my head,
Subway sounds good but man I’m in debt

About utgeneralassembly

a group of concerned students wondering about governance at the university of toronto
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

